Happy Holidays From The Law Offices of Alice Reiter Feld

As we rapidly approach Christmas, Chanukah, Kwanza and other religious and cultural celebrations, it is time to pause and look back to see where we have been, where we are and where we are headed in 2012.

We are grateful to so many for their untiring efforts on behalf of those who have reached a stage where they can no longer do for themselves what they once did. I have learned with my own family members how much I value and respect those I call upon to assist with my own parents, and without whom my parents could not continue to enjoy their independence.

To our clients and their families, I thank you for your confidence in our firm and wish you continued health and happiness in the year ahead.

To all the allied professionals with whom we work closely, I want you to know how much respect I have for your unwavering resolve to ensure that “our” clients receive from you your best day in and day out. I am honored to call you “colleague”, and wish you a wonderful holiday with family and friends.

To our frail elderly and veterans, I say to you that you are inspiring with your attitude to live and thrive. I learn so much from your experience, strength and hope and thank you for your service to our country and for your resolve to make a difference in the world we live in.

To those transitioning from good health to lesser capacity, please know that your courage teaches me and those who serve with me, how to maintain dignity, integrity, hope and faith one day at a time as we face new challenges.

For those of you that know you are aging and aren’t sure what to do, your questions, concerns and feelings are helpful to us in ways you cannot imagine and we thank you.

Finally, I address the caregivers, those of you that awaken daily to serve on the front lines of serving the needs of those who need a compassionate and kind smile, unwavering advocacy, and tireless and thankless assistance. I say thank you for honoring those you care for as without your love and support we both know that your loved one could not live where they are and the way they do.

Thank you all for joining me on this special journey in the service of the elderly and their loved ones. I want to express how much your support, assistance and friendship means to me.

It is my hope that you will take the time to enjoy your holidays amongst your family and friends, seizing every moment to look upon each of them, with a full sense of joy, appreciation and gratitude.

Use this time to kindle new dreams and hopes with renewed enthusiasm, empowerment and hope, knowing that 2012 will elevate us all to new heights of healing, planning and encouraging in the service of those aging and their families.

Our office is proud to work with and serve every one of you daily, and we look forward to building on our excellence in 2012 with your help and dedication.

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year. 

Posted in Alice Reiter Feld Florida Elder Law Monday Memos, Uncategorized
One comment on “Happy Holidays From The Law Offices of Alice Reiter Feld
  1. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: florida-elderlaw.com/happy-holidays-from-the-law-offices-of-alice-reiter-feld/ […]…

Leave a Reply

Blog Archive
Categories
